Select your country for commercial and local information

Contact list

Country/group management
Johan Frilund
management.hq@vehco.com
+46 31 645102
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Olivier Datry
management.fr@vehco.com
+33 2 98 05 70 60
France
Johan Stråkander
johan.strakander@vehco.com
+46 (0) 735 000071
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Sweden
Marcus Berglund
marcus.berglund@vehco.com
+46 (0)31 64 51 51
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Johan Fagerlind
johan.fagerlind@vehco.com
+ 46 706 288100
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Anna Stoldt
sales.se@vehco.com
+46(0) 739 105 118
Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden
Andreas Östlund
andreas.ostlund@vehco.com
+46 (0)708-26 91 81

Finland, Norway, Sweden
Chris Hardijk
chris.hardijk@vehco.com
+31 610917656
Netherlands
Sales order
Laurence Chopin
order.fr@vehco.com
+33 2 98 05 70 60
France
Sales order Germany
sales.de@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Germany
Martin Nilsson
martin.nilsson@vehco.com
+46 (0) 31 64 51 00
Sweden
Technical support
David Pouchart
support.fr@vehco.com
+33 2 98 05 70 65
France
Technical support Norway
support.no@vehco.com
+46 31 779 29 79
Norway
Technical support Sweden
support.se@vehco.com
+46 31 779 29 79
Finland, Sweden
Technical support Germany
support.de@vehco.com
+49 431 64 73 88-19
Germany
Technical support Denmark
support.dk@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Denmark
Sabrina Hoppe
support.dk@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Denmark
Vivan Roloff
support.dk@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Denmark
Aftersales services
Aftersales services Denmark
support.dk@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Denmark
Aftersales services Germany
support.de@vehco.com
+49 431 647 388-19
Germany
Aftersales services Sweden
support.se@vehco.com
+46 31 779 29 79
Finland, Sweden
Aftersales services Norway
support.no@vehco.com
+46 31 779 29 79
Norway
Project implementation
Project implementation Germany
team.ops.dk@vehco.com
+49 431 647 388-0
Germany
Svend-Ole Nielsen
svend-ole.nielsen@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 40
Denmark
Sales/business development/partnership
Morten Bjørklund Haunstrup
morten.haunstrup@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 26
Denmark
Marianne Steendahl Grene
MarianneSteendahl.Grene@vehco.com
+45 6139 2432
Denmark
Thomas Pöstges
thomas.poestges@vehco.com
49 (0) 170 783 97 98
Germany
Per Bæk
per.baek@vehco.com
+45 96 96 26 18
Denmark
Niclas Håkansson
niclas.hakansson@vehco.com
+46703028827
Sweden
Marion Mihalevich
marion.mihalevich@vehco.com
+46 739 105117
France
Don Volkers
don.volkers@vehco.com
+31 6 53361830
Netherlands
Download brochure, data sheet or images